My van isn’t ready, so I’ll just have to drool over this one for the time being…

This is the van that inspired me to finally get one of my own. It was owned by a guy on a forum that I’m a regular on, but sadly, he couldn’t keep it and sold it 😦
It is a XE model, so it didn’t have the dual sunroofs or the twin middle row captain’s chairs. Instead, it had the middle bench seat.

Interesting tidbit…the icebox/food&drink cooler/warmer came standard on all these vans and Toyota had them as an option. So even the XE had the icebox!

Still awesome in my opinion!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I hope to get my van equally clean like that! As it sits right now…it’s a total mess inside! 😥
I will take plenty of pics when my van is ready!

-goki

Leave a Reply

